How To Close Clients

One of the fastest growing professions today is that of a great Virtual Assistant!

"I believe if everyone does what they love, the world will be a much happier place!", says Chantel Shelton.

Have you ever wanted to work from home and be your own Boss?  

Chantel's goal is to help VA's, Bookkeepers & Business Managers get the resources and support they need to have a thriving business from home! 

Chantel and I have worked together for years and I highly recommend her Confident Woman Workshops where she provides Virtual Assisting & Business Consulting/Coaching to Small Business Owners.

Her next workshop is Wednesday May​ 31st, 2017

How to Close Clients: Virtual Workshop for VA's, Bookkeepers & Business Managers

12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 8pm UK Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER: http://bit.ly/closeClientsWorkshop

In this in-depth virtual workshop, you'll discover:

  • How to get clients lining up around the block to work with you.
  •  Ways to make sure your new potential client actually shows up for the consultation call.
  • Exactly what to say so they beg to hire you.
  • The 3 big phrases you'll want to be sure to avoid on the consultation call.
  • How to determine if they are the right fit for you (Yep, now you get to choose who you want to work with)!
  • The secret to closing your new client on the spot and getting them to pay you upfront!
  • The magic follow-up that immediately makes you a Godsend in the eyes of your new clients.
  • Chantel’s effortless client sign-up script. <-- IT WORKS!
    • And much, much more...

    She's offering this workshop at a ridiculously low price right now.  We want to  reach as many business owners as we can, so more power to her!

    SIGN UP HERE: http://bit.ly/closeClientsWorkshop

    Chantel and I have had so much fun these past few years and the Clients keep coming! If you’ve ever wondered about being a Virtual Assistant or having your own Business, signing up Clients is the key and this workshop is for you!

    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW: http://bit.ly/closeClientsWorkshop

    Here’s to Your Success!

    Regina A Luffey

    Regina

    IT Manager & Business Coach

    Alexandria VA 22311

    Schedule an Appointment

    Facebook | LinkedIn | Google + | Corporate Website

    www.webmonstersecurity.com

    Hackers are everywhere! Protect your online business today.

    Web Monster Security

    DISCLAIMER: Concepts and strategies shared in this and any email communication from IT Management Group LLC are ideas that have worked for members of our tribe: students, clients, and friends. They are not specific advice for your business. Always use your own judgment and/or get the advice of professionals to find the right strategies for your business and your particular situation.

    How to Close Clients Virtual Workshop for VA’s, Bookkeepers & Business Managers

    IT Management

    Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

    Leave a Comment: